LEADERSHIP

NAIFA-Tampa 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors


     

PRESIDENT

William Bram, CLTC
Independent Agent
wbram@msn.com
(919) 656-8090


VICE PRESIDENT

Health & Programs Co-Chair

Patrick Garrabrant, CLU
PrimeGroup Insurance
Pgarrabrant@hotmail.com
(727) 336-1683

SEC/TREASURER

Doug Gallagher
21st Century Financial
dgallagher@xxifinancial.com
(813) 682-5322



 

DIRECTOR

Membership Chair

Laurie MacDonald, SHRM-CP
MacDonald Consultants
laurie@macdonaldconsultants.com
(727) 328-7839 ext. 102

DIRECTOR

Special Events Chair

Christopher Bruser, CRMP
Retirement Funding Solutions
  cbruser@rfslends.com
(813) 857-4565

NATIONAL

COMMITTEEWOMEN

Connie S. Mosley, LUTCF, FSS
Connie Mosely Ins & Fin Services
mosleycs@gmail.com
(813) 672-6293


   

DIRECTOR
IFAPAC Chair
Melissa Snively
State Farm Insurance Companies
melissa.snively.jrpe@statefarm.com
(813) 662-3622
DIRECTOR
YAT Chair
Keathel Chauncey
Fresh Legal Perspective
kchauncey@bltfl.com
(813) 448-1042
DIRECTOR
Programs Co-Chair
Robert Beverly
Andy Beverly Insurance School
rab@andybeverly.com
(813) 962-4297






DIRECTOR

APIC Chair

Kenneth Russell, RICP
Principal Financial Group
Russell.Ken@principal.com
(813) 786-8875

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Thomas Brophy, RICP
VIDA Group/Ohio National
tom@brophyins.com
(813) 230-1691


SENIOR COUNSEL

Jeffrey M. Chernoff, MS, LUTCF
Insurance and Trust
jmc@iat.bz
(813) 933-7333



Call: (813) 501-3165

Email: info@naifatampa.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software